Unbelievable Expanding Table

2 thoughts on “Unbelievable Expanding Table

  1. Wow! I’ve seen a lot of tricky transforming tables, but I’d never seen one so intricate, and the automation blew me away. I really appreciated that they showed it multiple times from different angles, cuz I was like, Whaaat!

    • If you look on Youtube, there are a few that show the making of these type of tables. I haven’t looked at them, so can’t recommend which ones to watch. Just saw them when I spotted this one.

      I too just kept watching it over and over. I think you might need about US40,000, UK25,000, AUS43,000 to buy one, but they are perty to look at, for sure.

Your comments are welcome!

