I love treefrogs and I love optical illusions, too!

People can do some amazingly creative things when they work together!

Here, I have located the video so you can appreciate the complexity of their creation.

What is your favourite art work made from humans? Perhaps we could create a collection of creations?

I am preferably looking for the ‘making of’ videos, where possible, as they show the amazing collaboration, patience and skill involved in creating these momentary masterpieces.

One thought on “I love treefrogs and I love optical illusions, too!

Your comments are welcome!

